Saunders Team Banner

EXECUTIVE TEAM


Andrew Saunders

Andrew Saunders

President

(631) 537-9482

AS@Saunders.com

Colleen Saunders

Colleen Saunders

Senior Vice President of Operations

(631) 458-4910

CS@Saunders.com

Theresa Quigley

Theresa Quigley

Executive Managing Director & General Counsel

(631) 876-5806

TQuigley@Saunders.com

Steve Glick

Steve Glick

Senior Vice President of Advertising & Marketing

(631) 458-4923

SGlick@Saunders.com

Danielle Miller

Danielle Miller

Vice President of Operations

(631) 876-5837

DMiller@Saunders.com

David Rattiner

David Rattiner

vice president of Digital Marketing & Technology

(631) 876-5858

DRattiner@Saunders.com


MARKETING TEAM


Kelly Shelley

Kelly Shelley

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

(631) 458-4935

KShelley@Saunders.com

Veronica Chumbi

Veronica Chumbi

DIGITAL MEDIA ASSOCIATE
Hamptons.com
web operations manager

(631) 876-5858

VChumbi@Saunders.com

Andrew Doud

Andrew Doud

Digital Media Manager

(631) 405-3604

ADoud@Saunders.com

JP Garamone

JP Garamone

Photographer

(631) 876-5845

Photos@Saunders.com

Wilson Green

Wilson Green

Photographer

(631) 876-5845

WGreen@Saunders.com

Veronica Guanga

Veronica Guanga

Marketing Assistant

(631) 876-5845

VGuanga@Saunders.com

Adam Hashagen

Adam Hashagen

Senior Graphic Designer

(631) 237-3911

AHashagen@Saunders.com

Adam Hashagen

Thomas Iden

IT Manager

(631) 209-7059

Tiden@Saunders.com

Tony Lattari

Tony Lattari

Photographer

(631) 876-5845

Photos@Saunders.com

Jenna Mitchell

Jenna Mitchell

Graphic Designer

(631) 876-5845

JMitchell@Saunders.com

Jack Murray

Jack Murray

VIDEOGRAPHER

(631) 876-5845

JMurray@Saunders.com

Michael Pino

Michael Pino

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

(631) 876-5845

MPino@Saunders.com

Marissa Pisicchio

Marissa Pisicchio

GRAPHIC DESIGNER

(631) 876-5845

MPisicchio@Saunders.com

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM


Enisa Arcila

Enisa Arcila

Bridgehampton Lead Administrator

(631) 537-5454

EArcila@Saunders.com

Terri Brown

Terri Brown

East Hampton Administrator

(631) 324-7575

TBrown@Saunders.com

Danielle Clark

Danielle Clark

Southampton LeAD Administrator

(631) 283-5050

Danielle.Clark@Saunders.com

Allison Denniston

Allison Denniston

Westhampton Beach LEAD Administrator & MLS Manager

(631) 288-4800

ADenniston@Saunders.com

Daniel Denton

Daniel Denton

Montauk Administrator

(631) 668-2211

DDenton@Saunders.com

Allison Denniston

Jane Dillon

Saunders West LLC Managing Broker

(631) 288-4800

JDillon@Saunders.com

Haley Dressler

Haley Dressler

Westhampton Beach Administrator

(631) 288-4800

HDressler@Saunders.com

Omar Morris

Omar Morris

Southampton Administrator

(631) 283-5050

OMorris@Saunders.com

Frida Rojas

Frida Rojas

Southampton Administrator

(631) 283-5050

FRojas@Saunders.com

Kassidy Scheuring

Kassidy Scheuring

Bridgehampton Administrator

(631) 537-5454

KScheuring@Saunders.com

Bethany Trowbridge

Bethany Trowbridge

East Hampton Administrator

(631) 324-7575

BTrowbridge@Saunders.com